Ausschuss Allgemeine Jugendarbeit

von Opel, Marion
Hofgut Petersau
67227 Frankenthal
Tel.: 06239/7026
Fax: 06239/3941
eMail: petersau@vonOpel.de

Landesjugendwartin

Weil, Simone
Am Römer 2
55599 Gau-Bickelheim
Tel.: 06701/7765 od. 0177/7854271
Fax: 06701/1545
eMail: s-weil@gmx.de

stellv. Vorsitzende
PSV Rheinhessen

Dilg, Elena
Weinbergstr. 28
55270 Sörgenloch
Tel.: 0176 30425218
eMail: Elle55270@aol.com

Jugendsprecher

Hässlich, Norah
Buchenweg 15c
56457 Westerburg
eMail: norah.haesslich@yahoo.de

Jugend-Team

Loch, Max
Hahnenrückstr. 12
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Tel.: 06781/25572
Fax: 06781/900280
eMail: juwelenfasser.max.loch@t-online.de

PSV Rheinland-Nassau

Rubly, Sandra
Schulstr. 1
66501 Kleinbundenbach
Tel.: 06337/209841
eMail: info@rubly-pferde.de

Reiten als Schulsport

Schimsheimer, Jan
Neue Pforte 14
55291 Saulheim
Tel.: 06732/61786
eMail: JanSchimsheimer@gmx.net

Jugendsprecher

Stehr, Reinhild
Im Freundchen 12
67269 Grünstadt
eMail: reinhild.stehr@psv-palatina-hoeningen.de

PSV Pfalz

Ausschuss Jugend Leistungssport

von Opel, Marion
Hofgut Petersau
67227 Frankenthal
Tel.: 06239/7026
Fax: 06239/3941
eMail: petersau@vonOpel.de

Landesjugendwartin

Krechel, Lars
Eltzerhof 1
56753 Mertloch
Tel.: 0178/2397632
eMail: lars.krechel@eltzerhof-mertloch.de

PSV Rheinland-Nassau

Geissler, Olaf
Ringstr. 31
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
Tel.: 0172/8447776
eMail: olaf.geissler@pferdesportverband-pfalz.de

PSV Pfalz

Haertrich, Beverley
Jakob-Schneider-Str. 3
55546 Hackenheim
Tel.: 0171/9088909
eMail: beverly-haertrich@gmx.de

PSV Rheinhessen

Braun, Paula
Gundheimer Hohl 41
67574 Osthofen
Tel.: 0151/61473453
eMail: paulabraun@online.de

Aktivensprecher

Schimsheimer, Jan
Neue Pforte 14
55291 Saulheim
Tel.: 06732/61786
eMail: JanSchimsheimer@gmx.net

Aktivensprecher

Gemein, Hans Josef
Am Kirschenberg 1
65582 Diez
Tel.: 0171/6948332
eMail: seppgemein@gmx.de

Landestrainer Springen

Eidam, Bruno
Ober den Kellern
55234 Erbes-Büdesheim
Tel.: 06731/496615 od. 0172/6133209
eMail: bruno.eidam@gmx.net

Landestrainer Dressur Pferde

Schreiber, Mario
Wiesenstraße 14
67259 Großniedesheim
Tel.: 0176/98586155
eMail: schreibersmario@t-online.de

Landestrainer Dressur Pony

Schmitt, Andreas
Beethovenstr. 22
55481 Dillendorf
Tel.: 0177/4594140
eMail: schmitt-cordes@online.de

Landestrainer Vielseitigkeit

Bopp, Theo
Mainzer Str. 6
55124 Mainz
Tel.: 06131/42255 od. 0160/96654636
eMail: theo.bopp@web.de

Landestrainer Fahren

Pozepnia, Heide
Hohenmalberg
56120 Nievern
Tel.: 02603/933338 oder 0160/95334124
eMail: pozepnia@aol.com

Fachbeirat Voltigieren

Hamann, Katja
Fröhnerhof 11
67678 Mehlingen
Tel.: 06303/983025 od. 0151/50443728
eMail: katja.hamann@pferdesportverband-pfalz.de

Fachbeirat Pony

Schmidt, Jan
Im Ambrach 5
55619 Hennweiler
Tel.: 0151/11553313
eMail: j.schmidt91@gmx.de

Fachbeirat Vierkampf

X