Ausschuss Allgemeiner Reit- und Fahrsport

Weick, Manfred
Hauptstr. 6
67725 Breunigweiler
Tel.: 06357/989222 od. 0172/6178212
Fax: 06136/7622980
eMail: manfred@weick-breunigweiler.de

Vorsitzender

Ankly, Gisela
Merteshof 3
54310 Ralingen
Tel.: 06506/8502 od. 0176/51102855
eMail: giselaankly@t-online.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Clement, Charlotte
Bahnhofstr. 17
55497 Ellern
Tel.: 06764/301575 od. 0170/2873338
eMail: cclement@kabelmail.de

Verband Rhld.-Nassau

Zeisset, Gerhard
Weißenbachstr. 129
67475 Weidenthal
Tel.: 06329/533
eMail: Zeissweiden@yahoo.de

Verband Pfalz

Pongratz, Philip Dr.
Hahnenbalz 11
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 0631/3039788
eMail: pongratzp@web.de

Verband Pfalz

Holla, Harald
Pfarrgasse 20
55578 Wolfsheim
Tel.: 06701/3432
eMail: h.holla@t-online.de

Verband Rheinhessen

Probstfeld, Andrea
Elztalstr. 18
56753 Pillig
Tel.: 02605/9623420
eMail: bandit291@web.de

BZV Rhein-Ahr-Eifel

Kronier, Carina
Erich-Kästner-Str. 18
56379 Singhofen
Tel.: 0170/8121116
eMail: carinakronier@gmx.de

BZV Rhein-Westerwald

Rösgen, Gudrun
In der Thält 14
54518 Sehlem
Tel.: 06508-918799 oder 0171-2828710
eMail: gudrun.roesgen@unilux.de

Bezirksverband Moselland

Elzer, Antje
Am Albertgraben 1
67167 Erpolzheim
Tel.: 06353/7693 oder 0172/2375777
eMail: pferdestall-erpolzheim@t-online.de

Vertreter der Wanderreiter

Schäfer, Hans-Peter
Laubacher Str. 17
56288 Spesenroth
Tel.: 0170/1649651
eMail: der.schaefer.peter@googlemail.com

BZV Nahe-Hunsrück Fahren

Bastian, Gerd
Ellern 11
55767 Achtelsbach
Tel.: 06782/7242 od. 0160/5551507
Fax: 06782/989936
eMail: G.u.H.Bastian@t-online.de

Vertreter der Fahrer

Danscheid, Friedhelm
Kleinweidelbach 6
55494 Rheinböllen
Tel.: 06764/960136 od. 0171/8564116
Fax: 06764/960862
eMail: fdanscheid@line-software.de

Vertreter Jagdreiten Nord

Haberer, Andreas
Kurhoferstr. 5
66265 Heusweiler Obersalbach-Kurhof
Tel.: 06806/306639 od. 0170/5706488
Fax: 06806/306346
eMail: a.haberer@t-online.de

Vertreter Jagdreiten Süd

Andres, Christine
VDD
Schlösschen Vasem
55619 Hennweiler
Tel.: 06752/2732
Fax: 06752/2330
eMail: candres@rz-online.de

Vertreterin VDD

Ditandy, Sigrun
An den Gärten 16
56294 Münstermaifeld
Tel.: 02605/1407
eMail: ditandy-muenstermaifeld@t-online.de

Vertreterin VDD

X